KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS
 

KROX Radio is recording the Noon Newscasts again and are available on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to one month after original broadcast

_________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, September 18
  Tuesday, September 19

Monday, September 11   Tuesday, September 12

Monday, September 4   Tuesday, September 5 Wednesday, September 6  Thursday, September 7 Friday, September 8th   

Monday, August 28
        Tuesday August 29    Wednesday, August 30     Thursday, August 31  Friday September 1

Monday, August 21
         Tuesday, August 22   Wednesday, August 23    Thursday, August 24  Friday, August 25

Monday, August 14         Tuesday, August 15   Wednesday, August 16    Thursday, August 17  Friday, August 18         

Monday, August 7           Tuesday, August 8    Wednesday, August 9      Thursday, August 10  Friday, August 11      

Monday, July 31             Tuesday, August 1    Wednesday, August 2       Thursday, August 3    Friday, August 4             

Monday, July 24             Tuesday, July 25       Wednesday, July 26          Thursday, July 27      Friday, July 28        

Monday, July 17             Tuesday, July 18      Wednesday, July 19           Thursday, July 20      Friday, July 21            

Monday, July 10             Tuesday, July 11      Wednesday, July 12          Thursday, July 13      Friday, July 14

Monday, July 3               Tuesday, July 4        Wednesday, July 5           Thursday, July 6        Friday, July 7

Monday, June 26           Tuesday, June 27     Wednesday, June 28         Thursday, June 29    Friday, June 30






































 







 


 



 

 

 


 

 

 





















































 

 


 


 

 

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009