KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS

KROX Radio is now making recordings of the Noon Newscasts available online on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to 30 days after original broadcast _____________________________________________________________________________________________

Due to technical problems, we are unable to post the Noon News at this time.                   
We are working to resolve the issue and hope to begin posting the audio files on Friday. 
Thank you for your understanding.                                                                                         

Monday, July 7        Tuesday, July 8        Wednesday, July 9        Thursday, July 10      Friday, July 11

Monday, June 30     Tuesday, July 1        Wednesday, July 2         Thursday, July 3       Friday, July 4

Monday, June 23     Tuesday, June 24     Wednesday, June 25     Thursday, June 26     Friday, June 27

Monday, June 16     Tuesday, June 17     Wednesday, June 18     Thursday, June 19     Friday, June 20

 Monday, June 9      Tuesday, June 10     Wednesday, June 11     Thursday, June 12     Friday, June 13

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009