KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS
 

KROX Radio is recording the Noon Newscasts again and are available on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to one month after original broadcast

_________________________________________________________________________________
Monday, June 18   Tuesday, June 19   Wednesday, June 20     Thursday, June 21 

Monday, June 11   Tuesday, June 12   Wednesday, June 13     Thursday, June 14      Friday, June 15

Monday, June 4     Tuesday, June 5     Wednesday, June 6       Thursday, June 7        Friday, June 8  

Monday, May 28   Tuesday, May 29   Wednesday, May 30     Thursday, May 31      Friday, June 1  

Monday, May 21   Tuesday, May 22   Wednesday, May 23     Thursday, May 24      Friday, May 25

Monday, May 14   Tuesday, May 15   Wednesday, May 16     Thursday, May 17      Friday, May 18

Monday, May 7     Tuesday, May 8     Wednesday, May 9       Thursday, May 10      Friday, May 11

Monday, Apr. 30    Tuesday, May 1     Wednesday, May 2       Thursday, May 3        Friday, May 4

Monday, Apr. 23    Tuesday, Apr. 24    Wednesday, Apr. 25      Thursday, Apr. 26      Friday, Apr. 27

Monday, Apr. 16    Tuesday, Apr. 17    Wednesday, Apr. 18      Thursday, Apr. 19      Friday, Apr. 20

Monday, Apr. 9      Tuesday, Apr. 10    Wednesday, Apr. 11      Thursday, Apr. 12      Friday, Apr. 13

Monday, Apr. 2      Tuesday, Apr. 3      Wednesday, Apr. 4        Thursday, Apr. 5        Friday, Apr. 6

Monday, Mar. 26   Tuesday, Mar. 27   Wednesday, Mar. 28    Thursday, Mar. 29     Friday, Mar. 30

Monday, Mar. 19   Tuesday, Mar. 20   Wednesday, Mar. 21    Thursday, Mar. 22     Friday, Mar. 23

Monday, Mar. 12   Tuesday, Mar. 13  Wednesday, Mar. 14    
Thursday, Mar. 15     Friday, Mar. 16

Monday, Mar. 5     Tuesday, Mar. 6    Wednesday, Mar. 7      
Thursday, Mar. 8      Friday, Mar. 9

Monday, Feb. 26    Tuesday, Feb. 27    Wednesday, Feb. 28
     Thursday, Mar. 1      Friday, Mar. 2

Monday, Feb. 19    Tuesday, Feb. 20    Wednesday, Feb. 21      Thursday, Feb. 22     Friday, Feb. 23

Monday, Feb. 12    Tuesday, Feb. 13    Wednesday, Feb. 14      Thursday, Feb. 15     Friday, Feb. 16  

Monday, Feb. 5      Tuesday, Feb. 6      Wednesday, Feb. 7        Thursday, Feb. 8       Friday, Feb. 9  

Monday, Jan. 29    Tuesday, Jan. 30    Wednesday, Jan. 31       Thursday, Feb. 1       Friday, Feb. 2     

Monday, Jan. 22    Tuesday, Jan. 23    Wednesday, Jan. 24       Thursday, Jan. 25     Friday, Jan. 26

Monday, Jan. 15    Tuesday, Jan. 16    Wednesday, Jan. 17       Thursday, Jan. 18     Friday, Jan. 19

Monday, Jan. 8     Tuesday, Jan. 9       Wednesday, Jan. 10       Thursday, Jan. 11     Friday, Jan. 12



 






































 







 


 



 

 

 


 

 

 





















































 

 


 


 

 

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009