KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS

KROX Radio is recording the Noon Newscasts again and are available on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to 14 days after original broadcast

_________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, March 23, 2015        Tuesday, March 24        Wednesday, March 25        Thursday, March 26

Monday, March 16, 2015        Tuesday, March 17        Wednesday, March 18         Thursday, March 19        Friday, March 20


Monday, March 9        Tuesday, March 10        Wednesday, March 11        Thursday, March 12        Friday, March 13


Monday, March 2        Tuesday, March 3        Wednesday, March 4        Thursday, March 5        Friday, March 6


Monday, February 23        Tuesday, February 24        Wednesday, February 25 Not Available         Thursday, February 26


Monday, February 16        Tuesday, February 17        Wednesday, February 18        Thursday, February 19        Friday, February 20 Not Available


 

 

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009