KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS

KROX Radio is now making recordings of the Noon Newscasts available online on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to 30 days after original broadcast _____________________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, August 4      Tuesday, August 5      Wednesday, August 6       Thursday, August 7       Friday, August 8

Monday, August 11    Tuesday, August 12    Wednesday, August 13     Thursday, August 14     Friday, August 15

Monday, August 18    Tuesday, August 19

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009