KROX RADIO NOON NEWS RECORDINGS
 

KROX Radio is recording the Noon Newscasts again and are available on this page.  

KROX has had many requests for the Noon News online.   We will now offer the newscasts for download to your computer. There are two ways to get the newscasts online.  

1. You can double click on the day that you want to listen to.
2.  Put your cursor over the day you want and right click then hit save target as to download the newscast on to your computer to listen when you are able.

The downloads will take a couple minutes as the newscast is usually about 25 minutes long.  The download times will vary.

Newscasts will be on the page up to one month after original broadcast

_________________________________________________________________________________

Monday, May 18, 2015      Tuesday, May 19      Wednesday, May 20

Monday, May 11, 2015      Tuesday, May 12      Wednesday, May 13       Thursday, May 14   Friday, May 15

Monday, May 4, 2015        Tuesday, May 5        Wednesday, May 6        Thursday, May 7     Friday, May 8th

Monday, April 27, 2015
      Tuesday, April 28      Wednesday, April 29    Thursday, April 30    Friday, May 1st


Monday, April 20
      Tuesday, April 21      Wednesday, April 22      Thursday, April 23        Friday, April 24


Monday, April 13
      Tuesday, April 14      Wednesday, April 15      Thursday, April 16        Friday, April 17


Monday, April 6
        Tuesday, April 7        Wednesday, April 8        Thursday, April 9        Friday, April 10


Monday, March 30
        Tuesday, March 31        Wednesday, April 1        Thursday, April 2        Friday, April 3         

 


 


 

 

Hit Counter
December 7, 2009