Stephen-Argyle 11-2
Kelliher-Northome 7-3
Kittson County Central 5-6
Clearbrook-Gonvick 3-7
Goodridge-Grygla 2-7
Warren-Alvarado-Oslo 2-7
Lake of the Woods 1-8
Northern Freeze 0-9

SECTION 8   9-MAN  PLAYOFFS      2016

Section 8- 9 -MAN  MASTER SCHEDULE   2017

Thursday,   August            31    Goodridge-Grygla-18       at   Clearbrook-Gonvick-45
                                                        Kelliher-Northome-46          at   Northeast Range-14              3:15 PM     (at Babbitt)
                                                        Nevis-14        at   Kittson County Central-0                            3:15 PM     (at Lancaster)
                                                        Northern Freeze-8        at   Waubun-52
                                                        Warren-Alvarado-Oslo-18       at  Norman County East/Ulen-Hitterdal-37
                                                        Win-E-Mac-8        at   Stephen-Argyle-48

Friday,    September              1   Lake of the Woods-8        at   McGregor-50

Friday,                                      8    Kittson County Central-15       at  Northen Freeze-8          (at Newfolden)
                                                         Stephen-Argyle-48       at   Warren-Alvarado-Oslo-6
                                                        Clearbrook-Gonvick-20       at  Norman County East/Ulen-Hitterdal-35
                                                         Kelliher-Northome-60       at  Littlefork-Big Falls-8
                                                         Lake of the Woods-0         at   South Ridge-62
                                                         Waubun-42      at  Goodridge-Grygla-8

Friday,                                    15    Goodridge-Grygla-24     at  Northern Freeze-20                (at Karlstad)
                                                         Stephen-Argyle-26        at   Clearbrook-Gonvick-0
                                                         Warren-Alvarado-Oslo-21       at   Kittson County Central-8          (at Hallock)
                                                         Ely-76     at  Lake of the Woods-0
                                                         Floodwood-12       at   Kelliher-Northome-8

Friday,                                    22     Kittson County Central-6      at   Stephen-Argyle-41
                                                          Littlefork-Big Falls-14       at   Lake of the Woods-6
                                                          Northern Freeze-16      at   Nevis-42
                                                          Onamia-14       at  Kelliher-Northome-50

Saturday,                              23      Clearbrook-Gonvick-14      at  Win-E-Mac-30

Tuesday,                               26      Goodridge-Grygla-24      at   Warren-Alvarado-Oslo-0              5:00 PM   (Play resumes from postponement on Friday with Goodridge-Grygla leading 16-0 starting the 4th Quarter)

Friday,                                   29     Stephen-Argyle-34       at  Goodridge-Grygla-14
                                                         Warren-Alvarado-Oslo-28        at   Northern Freeze-22          (at Newfolden)
                                                         Bigfork-12       at  Kelliher-Northome-8
                                                          Nevis-40      at   Clearbrook-Gonvick-14

                                                          Norman County East/Ulen-Hitterdal-28         at   Kittson County Central-0         3:15 PM   (at Lancaster)
                                                          Hill City/Northland-36          at   Lake of the Woods-6

Friday,    October                   6     Goodridge-Grygla-24       at   Kittson County Central-34                (at Hallock)
                                                          Northern Freeze-12       at   Stephen-Argyle-46
                                                          Clearbrook-Gonvick-14       at  Waubun-47
                                                          Kelliher-Northome-34       at   Carlton-8
                                                          Lake of the Woods-0       at   Bigfork-28
                                                          Warren-Alvarado-Oslo-6      at   Win-E-Mac-32

Thursday,                               12    Clearbrook-Gonvick-32       at   Warren-Alvarado-Oslo
                                                          Nevis-26       at   Goodridge-Grygla-6
                                                          Waubun-44      at   Stephen-Argyle-46

Friday,                                     13     Kelliher-Northome-58       at   Lake of the Woods-8
                                                           Kittson County Central-20        at   Win-E-Mac-28
                                                           Northern Freeze-14        at   Norman County East/Ulen-Hitterdal-56            (at Ulen)

Tuesday,                                 17     Kittson County Central-29    at   Clearbrook-Gonvick-17
                                                           Norman County East/Ulen-Hitterdal-32   at   Goodridge-Grygla-0

Wednesday,                            18    Lake of the Woods-52      at  Floodwood-6
                                                          Hill City/Northland-6          at   Kelliher-Northome-38
                                                          Stephen-Arygle-20       at   Nevis-42
                                                          Waubun-42      at   Warren-Alvarado-Oslo-14           6:00 PM
                                                          Win-E-Mac-30       at   Northern Freeze-8            (at Karlstad)

Tuesday,                                 24       Section  8  9-Man  Quarter-Finals   7:00 PM
                                                            #8-Lake of the Woods-14         at  #1-Stephen-Argyle-55
                                                            #5-Goodridge-Grygla-14           at  #4-Clearbrook-Gonvick-28
                                                            #7-Northern Freeze-28            at  #2-Kelliher-Northome-30
                                                            #6-Warren-Alvarado-Oslo-26        at  #3-Kittson County Central-37

Saturday,                               28      Section  8  9-Man  Semi-Finals  (at High Seeds)   Time to Be Determined
                                                            Clearbrook-Gonvick-20         at   Stephen-Argyle-29
                                                            Kittson County Central-30        at   Kelliher-Northome-6
Thursday,  November           2       Section 8  9-Man  Championship at Fargo Dome in Fargo  (N.D.)    3:00 PM
                                                           Stephen-Argyle-36     vs  Kittson County Central-19

,                                   10      First Round of Minnesota State 9- Man Playoffs   at Bemidji State   5:30 PM
                                                          Stephen-Argyle-39        vs    Cromwell-22

Thursday,                              16     Semi-Finals of the Minnesota State  9-Man Playoffs   at  TCF Bank Stadium in Minneapolis
                                                          11:30 AM   -  Stephen-Argyle-7        vs   Spring Grove-27


Frank Fee
P.O. Box 620
Crookston, Mn., 567l6
(218) 281-1140
fax -  (218) 281-5036                          

Back to Sports Page