The Crookston Pirate Football team held its end-of-the-season banquet at the Crookston High School Commons on Sunday evening.  The coaches handed out the team and conference awards and they are listed below –


Letter Winners – Must play in at least 16 quarters or a section playoff game.  12 hours of community service work, have 0 unexcused absences from practice, and no code of conduct violations.
Seniors – Ethan Bowman, Jack Doda, George Widman, Tanner Giese, Ryan Abeld, Ethan Boll, Jaron Bailey, Dalton Dalude, Hunter Knutson, Kayla Brekken.
Juniors – Carter Coauette, Evin Trudeau, Clay Hanson, Antonio Romero
Sophomores – Rylan Lubarski, Teagan Lubinski, Brayden Peterson, Riley Helgeso
Freshmen – Jose Arriaga, Casey Weiland, Kendra Brekken

MIDWEST WHITE DISTRICT AWARDS – (Conference includes, Crookston, Barnesville, Frazee, West Central Area, Pillager, Staples-Motley, Hawley, Osakis)

First team all-conference – Ethan Boll, Tanner Giese, Jaron Bailey
Honorable Mention – Ethan Bowman, Hunter Knutson, Carter Coauette

Tyler Stone Defensive Lineman of the year (named after Stone of West Central Area after he was killed in an accident during the season this fall)- Ethan Boll
Co-Player of the Year/Mr. Football – Ethan Boll

Academic All-District Award – (Must have a 3.70 or higher and be a varsity letter-winner) – Jack Doda, Ryan Abeld, Ethan Boll, Rylin Lubarski

The Pirate Football letter-winners