Pirate Girls Hockey Stats

 CROOKSTON PIRATE GIRLS HOCKEY STATS  2023-2024  (3-1-1)
                                                                                             

Thur. Nov 9 Prior Lake 7:00p L  5-0
Fri. Nov 10 at Thief River Falls 7:30p W  3-0
Sat. Nov. 18 Fort Frances (Ontario) 10:30a W  3-1
Fri. Nov. 24 West Fargo United (N.D.)
at REA in TRF
5:00 p  T  2-2
Sat. Nov 25 Fergus Falls  at REA in TRF 10:00 a W  2-1
Sat. Dec. 2 Champlin Park-Coon Rapids 3:00p
Tue. Dec. 5 Warroad 6:30p
Fri. Dec. 8 at Rock Ridge
7:00p
Sat. Dec. 9 at International Falls 2:00p
Tue. Dec. 12 Bemidji 7:00p
Thur. Dec. 14 at Detroit Lakes 7:00p
Fri. Dec. 15 Chisago Lakes 4:30p
Tue. Dec. 19 at East Grand Forks 7:30p
Tue. Dec. 26 Fort Frances (Ont)
(at Warroad)
5:30p
Wed. Dec. 27 Rosemount
(at Warroad)
1:00p
Thur. Dec. 28 at Warroad 1:00p
Thur. Jan. 4 Devils Lake (N.D.) 7:00p
Fri. Jan. 5 at Northfield 7:15p
Sat. Jan. 6 at Gentry Academy 7:00p
Mon. Jan. 8 Thief River Falls
7:30p
Thur. Jan. 11 East Grand Forks 5:00p
Sat. Jan 13 Dodge County 5:00p
Tue. Jan. 16 at Roseau 7:00p
Tue. Jan 23 at Bemidji 7:30p
Tue. Jan. 30 Detroit Lakes 5:15p
Section 8A Tournament
Thur. Feb. 8 Quarterfinals  (at High Seed) 7:00p
Sat. Feb. 10

Semi-Final  (at Crookston)

 


4:30 or 6:30p
Thur. Feb. 15

Final   (at Crookston)

 

7:00p

Stats

PLAYER Goals Assists  Points  Power Play Short
Handed

Penalty-Minutes
Brynley Coleman 1 2 3 0 0 1-2
Cassie Solheim 1 2 3 1 0 1-2
Reese Swanson 1 2 3 1 0 2-4
Kaylie Clauson 2 0 2 1 0 0-0
Addie Fee 1 1  2 0 0 1-2
Jocelyn Field 0 2 2 0 0 2-4
Emma LaPlante 2 0 2 0 0 1-2
Brekken Tull 1 1 2 1 0 0-0
Ashlyn Bailey 0 1 1 0 0 0-0
Taylor Field 1 0 1 1 0 4-8
Morgan Nelson 0 1 1 0 0 2-4
Maddie
Abrams
0 0 0 0 0 0-0
Logan Brekken 0 0 0 0 0 0-0
Kambelle Freije 0 0 0 0 0 0-0
Ava Martin 0 0 0 0 0 0-0
Natalie
Narvaez
0 0 0 0 0 0-0
Parker Strand 0 0 0 0 0 1-2
Adley Vigness 0 0 0 0 0 0-0
TEAM 1-2
    TOTALS 10 12 22 5 0 16-32

 

Power Plays Attempts Made .Pct SH
Crookston 18 5 .28 0
Opponents    15 1 .07 0
Score By Period 1 2 3 OT TOTAL
Crookston 3 4 2 0 9
Opponent 3 3 4 0 10
GOALIES Games Goals Saves PCT. G.A. Shutouts Record
Kambelle
Freije
5.00 9 77 .895 1.80 1 3-1-1
Maddie Abrams 0.00 0 0 .000 0.00 0 0-0-0
Open Net            
Totals 5.00 9 77 .895 1.80 1 3-1-1
OPPONENTS 5.00 10 155 .939 2.00 1 1-3-1