Pirate Girls Hockey Stats

 CROOKSTON PIRATE GIRLS HOCKEY STATS  2021-2022  (15-9-2)
                                                                                             FINAL

Thur. Nov 11 Thief River Falls 7:30p W 7-1
Tue. Nov. 23 at Northern Lakes
at  Breezy Point
7:00p W 4-1
Fri. Nov. 26 West Fargo United (N.D.)
at REA in TRF
5:00 p W 3-2
Sat. Nov 27 Irondale   at REA in TRF 10:00 a W 2-1
Fri. Dec. 3 at Orono 7:00p L 8-1
Sat. Dec. 4 at  Delano/Rockford NOON L  3-1
Tue. Dec. 7 Warroad 7:00p L  9-1
Fri. Dec. 10 Rock Ridge  (at Virginia)
7:00p W 8-1
Sat. Dec. 11 at International Falls 3:00p W 7-0
Tue. Dec. 14 Bemidji 7:00p  T  1-1
Tue. Dec. 21 at East Grand Forks 7:30p L  4-3
Sat. Jan 8 at Roseau 2:00p L  6-2
Mon. Jan. 10 Thief River Falls
(at Red Lake Falls)
7:30p W  4-2
Fri. Jan. 14 Jamestown (N.D.)
(at Mayville, N.D.)
7:00p CANCELLED
Sat. Jan 15 Northern Lakes 2:00p W  5-1
Fri. Jan. 21 Wahpeton-Breckenridge 7:00p CANCELLED
Sat. Jan 22 International Falls 1:00p W 15-0
Mon. Jan 24 at Detroit Lakes 7:00p W 15-0
Tue. Jan. 25 at Bemidji 7:15p  W  2-0
Thur. Jan. 27 Fergus Falls 7:30p L 4-3  (OT)
Fri. Jan. 28 at East Grand Forks 7:30p W  3-1
Mon. Jan. 31 Detroit Lakes 7:30p W  10-0
Thur. Feb. 3 Roseau 6:00p L  3-2
Sat. Feb 5 Devils Lake (N.D.) 11:30a W  8-4
Mon. Feb 7 at Moorhead 6:00p L  8-2
Tue. Feb. 8 East Grand Forks 7:30p T  1-1
Section 8A Tournament
Mon. Feb 14 Semi-Final  (at EGF)
East Grand Forks
8:00p   W  4-1
Thur. Feb. 17 Championship  (at EGF)
Warroad
7:00p   L  7-0

Stats

PLAYER Goals Assists  Points  
Reese Swanson 20 18 38
Addie Fee 14 21 35
Morgan Nelson 12 15 27
Aleah Bienek 11 15 26
Rylee Solheim 8 10 18
Brekken Tull 11 7 18
Brynley Coleman 6 11 17
Ashlyn Bailey 6 8 14
Cassie Solheim 6 4 10
Jenna Seaver 3 5 8
Grace Fischer 4 3 7
Samantha Sanders 3 4 7
Parker Strand 3 3 6
Jocelyn Brekken 0 4 4
Kaylie Clauson 4 0 4
Ava Martin 0 3 3
Dillynn Wallace 0 3 3
Emma LaPlante 2 0 2
Coral Brekken 1 0 1
Maddie Harbott 1 0 1
Miryah Epema 0 0 0
Jacey Larson 0 0 0
Kailee Magsam 0 0 0
Joslyn Wallace 0 0 0
    TOTALS 115 134 249

 

GOALIES Games Goals Saves PCT. G.A. Shutouts Record
Kailee Magsam 14.05 39 301 .885 2.78 1 8-4-2
 Jacey Larson 11.95 31 243 .887 2.59 3 7-5-0
Open Net            
Totals 26.00 70 544 .886 2.69 4 15-9-2
OPPONENTS 26.00 115 717 .862 4.42 1 9-15-2