L	COMMITTEE	Commissioner Delegate	Commissioner Delegate	Commissioner Alternate
ı	AMC / MCIT (General)			
1	AMC Annual Conference Planning	xx	XX	xx
2	AMC Futures Committee (New for 2017)	Lee		
3	AMC Education and Training (New for 2018)	Lee		
4	AMC General Government Policy Committee	Willhite		
5	MN Counties Intergovernmental Trust Board of Directors/District 3	xx	xx	xx
6	MN Counites Intergovernmental Trust Board of Directors (Voting Delegate)	XX	XX	XX
	DITCH/WATERSHED			
1	Judicial Ditch No. 60 Committee	Willhite	Holy	Jacobson - 3rd Delegate
	Middle-Snake-Tamarac River Wastershed Advisory Committee	Holy	Holy	Jacobson - Stu Delegate
	One Watershed One Plan (Red Lake and Middle Snake)	Holy		
		•	Yearhan	
	Red Lake County - Polk County Joint Ditch 1,3, 66 Committee	Lee	Jacobson	L. Jul Delicate
	Red Lake Co -Polk County Joint Ditch 64, 71 Committee	Holy	Jacobson	Lee - 3rd Delegate
	Polk-Red Lake County Ditch 2	Lee	Jacobson	Holy - 3rd Delegate
7	Red Lake Watershed (formerly Clearwater Co) -Polk County Judicial Ditch No. 72 Committee	Jacobson	Lee	Holy - 3rd Delegate
	Red Lake River Corridor Joint Board (Initial Appointment April 19, 2016 Board meeting)	Lee	Holy - 2nd Delegate	
9	Red Lake Watershed Advisory Committee	Holy	Strandell	
10	Sandhill Watershed District Advisory Comm.	Jacobson		
11	Wild Rice Marsh River Watershed ** includes One Watershed One Plan	Lee		
12	One Watershed One Plan District Policy Committee (Sandhill Watershed) From 1-25-2022 board minutes	Jacobson		Lee
1	ENVIRONMENTAL / SOLID WASTE			
1	AMC Environmental & Natural Resources Policy Committee	Jacobson		
2	Acquatic Invasive Species Task Force	Lee		
3	Six County Solid Waste Advisory Committee	Lee	Jacobson	
4	Household Hazardous Waste Advisory Committee (10 County HHW Joint Powers Board)	Lee		
5	Regional Solid Waste Advisory Board (Referenced to the Six County SW Adviory Committee)	Lee	Jacobson	
6	EPA - Local Government Advisory Committee (LGAC)	Lee		
7	EPA - Small Communities Advisory Committee (SCAS)	Lee		
	HUMAN SERVICES - PUBLIC HEALTH			
1	AMC Health & Human Services Policy Committee	Lee		

	COMMITTEE	Commissioner Delegate	Commissioner Delegate	Commissioner Alternate
2	County Board of Health	All Commissioners		
3	East Polk County Development Achievement Center Board	Lee		
4	Inter-County Community Council Board	Lee		
5	Northwestern Mental Health Board ** removed for 2021			
6	Polk County Providers (Senior Health Care )	Willhite		
7	Polk, Norman, and Mahnomen Community Health Board	Lee	Willhite	
9	Retired Senior Volunteer Program	Jacobson		
10	State Community Health Services Advisory Committee (SCHSAC)	Lee		
11	Strengthening Public Health by the State of MN Commissioner of Health (No longer exists)	Lee		
12	Social Services Board	All Commissioners		
13	Tri-Valley Opportunity Council	Willhite	Jacobson	
	MISCELLANEOUS			
1	Crookston Downtown Task Force	Willhite	Jacobson	
2	East Grand Forks InterGoverment (** returned to the list 2019)	Strandell	Holy	
3	Grand Forks-East Grand Forks Metropolitan Planning Org. (2 year term - Expires 1-31-24)	Strandell		Holy
4	Lake Agassiz Regional Library	Willhite		Jacobson
5	Land of the Dancing Sky Region 1	Jacobson		
6	MN Rural Counties Caucus	Jacobson		All Commissioners
7	NW Regional Development Commission Executive Board	Strandell		Jacobson
8	Down Payment Assistance Program (Loan Pool) Added 2-7-2017 Minutes	Jacobson		
9	Water Resource Advisory Committee	Lee		
1	POLK COUNTY (General)			
1	Building Committee	Willhite	Strandell	
2	Extension Service Committee	Lee	Willhite	
3	Finance Committee (New for 2017)	Willhite	Lee	
4	Law Library Board of Directors	Holy		
5	Personnel Committee	Lee	Willhite	
6	Planning and Zoning Advisory Board	Chair		Vice Chair
7	Viewing Committee/Tax Forfeited (Michelle C. , Mark L. & Jon S.)	Holy		
8	NW Regional Transportation Coordination Council Advisory Board - Added 10-16-2018 Minutes	Jacobson		
	PUBLIC SAFETY			

	COMMITTEE	Commissioner Delegate	Commissioner Delegate	Commissioner Alternate
1	AMC Public Safety Policy Comm.	Strandell		
2	Drug Task Force	Strandell		Lee
3	Fosston Law Enforcement	Lee		
4	Hazardous Mitigation Committee	Strandell		
5	NW Emergency Communications Board	Strandell		Willhite
6	Public Safety Committee	Strandell	Willhite	
7	Tri County Corrections fka NW Regional Corrections	Strandell	Holy	
8	911 Planning Commission (Initial appointment October 25, 2016 board meeting)	Strandell	Holy	
	TRANSPORTATION/PUBLIC WORKS			
1	AMC Transportation & Infrastructure Policy	Willhite		
2	MnDOT District 2 Area Transportation Partnership	Strandell		
3	NWRDC Transportation Advisory Committee	Strandell		
4	Parks Committee	Willhite	Jacobson	
5	Polk, Norman, Clay Agassiz Trail Advisory Committee	Lee		
6	Public Works/Transportation	Lee	Holy	