eranda
ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS HERE | EMAIL: CHRISJFEE@YAHOO.COM

Home Sports Sports Pirate Spring Sports Schedules

Pirate Spring Sports Schedules

(Updated 4-10)

CROOKSTON PIRATE BASEBALL 2024 

DAY/DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
SCORE
Tue. April 2
Ada-Borup-West
Crookston-UMC
5:00 PM
L 14-11
Fri. April 12
Red Lake County
RLF
4:30 PM
Tues. April 16
Thur. April 18
Fri. April 19
Fertile-Beltrami
Fosston
Dilworth-G-F
Crookston
Crookston
Glyndon
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
Tues. April 23
Roseau
Roseau
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
Fri. April 26
Sat. April 27
Hillsboro
Barnesville
Crookston
Crookston
6:30 PM
10:00 AM
Thur. May 2
Fri. May 3
Kittson Co. Cent.
Lake Park-A
Crookston
Lake Park
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
Tue. May 7
Warroad (DH)
Crookston
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
Thur. May 9
Thief River Falls
(DH)
TRF
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
Mon. May 13
Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls
5:00 PM
Tue. May 14
East Grand Forks
(DH)
EGF
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
Fri. May 17
Thur. May 23
Hawley
West Marshall
Hawley
Crookston
5:00 PM
4:30 PM
Tue. May 28
Section 8AA Tournament (First Round)
TBD
TBD
 

Head Coach: Ben Parkin – 2nd Year  Assistant Coach: Jason Cassavant

 

CROOKSTON PIRATE BOYS GOLF 2024

DAY/DATE
EVENT
SITE
TIME
SCORE
Fri. April 12
Thur. April 18
Mon. April 22
D.L Invite
Pequot Lakes
Crox Invite
Lakeview
The Pines
Minakwa
2:00 PM
10:00 AM
9:30 AM
Thur. April 25
Fri. April 26
Sat. April 27
Grafton Invite
Fergus Falls
Invite
Kings Walk-GF
Pebble Lake
10:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
Wed. May 1
Fri. May 3
Mon. May 6
Pre-section
Park Rapids
Bemidji
Bemidji T&C
Headwaters
Bemidji T&C
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
Fri. May 10
Sat. May 11
Wed. May 15
Tues. May 21
TRF Invite
Roseau Invite
EGF Invite
Pre-Subsection
TRF Golf Club
Oakcrest G.C.
Valley G.C.
TBD
9:30 AM
9:30 AM
9:30 AM
9:00 AM
Wed. May 29
North Sub-Section
TBD
TBD
Wed. June 3
Thurs. June 4
Section 8AA Meet
Bemidji Town & Country
8:00 AM
8:00 AM
Tues. June 11
Wed. June 12
State Tourney
Ridges at Sand Creek – Jordan
8:00 AM

COACH: Steve Kofoed (17th Year) ASSISTANT: Jr. High: Wyatt Ecklund

 

CROOKSTON PIRATE GIRLS GOLF 2024

DAY/DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
SCORE
Fri. April 19
Tue. April 23
Fri. April 26
Crookston Tri
Crookston Invite
Bemidji Invite
Minakwa
Minakwa
Bemidji T&C
1:00 P
9:30 A
9:30 A
Wed. May 1
Fri. May 3
EGF Invite
TRF Invite
Valley G.C.
TRF Golf Club
1:00 P
Noon
Mon. May 6
Wed. May 8
Park Rapids
Fosston Invite
Headwaters
Bemidji T & C
9:00 A
9:00 A
Tues. May 14
Wed. May 15
Roseau Invite
TRF Invite
Oakcrest GC
TRF Golf Club
9:30 A
9:30 A
Fri. May 17
F.F. Invite
Pebble Lake
9:30 A
Mon. May 20
EGF Invite
Valley G.C.
9:30 A
Thur. May 23
Fri. May 24
Crox. Scramble
Pre-Sub-section
Minakwa
Minawka
Noon
9:30 A
Wed. May 29
North Sub-Section 8AA
TBD
TBD
Mon. June 3
Tue. June 4
Section 8AA Meet
Town & Country Bemidji
8:00 A
8:00 A
Tue. June 11
Wed. June 12
State Class AA
Meet
Jordan
8:00 A
TBD

COACH: Jeff Perreault (17th year)    Assistant: Marley Melbye

 

CROOKSTON PIRATE GIRLS FAST-PITCH SOFTBALL 2024

DAY/DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
SCORE
Fri. April 5
Tue. April 9
Tue. April 16
Sacred Heart
West Marshall
Thief River Falls
Crookston
Crookston
Crookston
4:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
L 3-2
PPD to 5/6
Thu April 18
Fri. April 19
Northern Freeze
Ada-Borup-W
Newfolden
Crookston
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
Sat. April 20
BGMR Tourney
Greenbush
9:00 AM
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
Mon April 22
Tue. April 23
Thu April 25
Barnesville
Warroad (DH)
NCE/UH
Barnesville
Warroad
Twin Valley
4:00 PM
4 & 6 PM
4:00 PM
Tue April 30
Red Lake Falls
RLF
5:00 PM
Thur. May 2
Mon. May 6
Tues. May 7
Roseau (DH)
West Marshall
East Polk
Crookston
Crookston
4 & 6 PM
5:30 PM
4:00 PM
Fri. May 10
Pelican Rapids
Pelican Rap
4:00 PM
Mon. May 13

Thur May 16

East Grand Forks (DH)
Conf. Game
EGF
EGF
TBD
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
4:00 PM
Tue. May 21
Section 8AA
1st Round
TBD
TBD

COACH: Sunny Bowman-5th Year  ASSISTANT:  Melissa 
Jr. High –

 

CROOKSTON PIRATE BOYS TENNIS 2024

DAY/DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
SCORE
Thur April 4
Bemidji
Bemidji
4:15 P
L 4-3
Mon. April 8
EGF Triangular
East Grand Forks
Fergus Falls
EGF
1:00 P
W 4-3
W 6-1
Thu April 11
Bemidji Triangular
Alexandria
Bemidji
1:30 P
3:30 P
PPD
Fri. April 12
Minnewaska Area
Perham
Horizon MS
1:30 P
3:00 P
L 5-2
W 5-2
Sat. April 13
Delano
Monticello
Alexandria
Alexandria
11:00A
1:00 P
3:00 P
W 4-3
Tue April 16
Thief River Falls Tri
Detroit Lakes
TRF
2:00 P
4:00 P
Sat. April 20
Hibbing Tournament
Hibbing
TBD
Fri. April 26
Thu April 30
Detroit Lakes
Moorhead
D.L.
Crookston
3:30 P
4:30 P
Thur. May 2
Mon. May 6
Northwest Quad
Perham Triangular
New London-Spicer
EGF/GF
Perham
9:00 A
Noon
2:00 P
Tue.  May 7
Thu. May 9
Thu. May 9
Moorhead
Hibbing
Grand Rapids
Moorhead
Hibbing
G. Rapids
4:30 P
12:30
5:00 P
Fri. May 10

Tue. May 14

Crookston Tri
(EGF, Perham)
Thief River Falls
Crookston

T.R.F

NOON
4:00 P
4:30 P
Mon, May 20
Section 8A Team
Tournament –
Quarter vs TBD
TBD
TBD
Tue. May 21
Section 8A Team
Tournament –
Semi’s
TBD
TBD
Tue. May 21
Section 8A Individual Tourney –
First Round
TBD
TBD

COACH: Shelly Thomforde- 1st year   ASSISTANT:  Lon Boike

 

CROOKSTON PIRATE BOYS & GIRLS TRACK 2024

DAY/DATE
OPPONENT
SITE
TIME
SCORE
Tue. Mar 26
HOL Meet
Concordia
College
5:00 P
Girls-5th of 6
Boy’s -5th of 7
Tue. April 2
Pine to Prairie Conf
meet
Concordia
College
3:30P
Girls – 10 of 12
Boys – 11 of 12
Fri. April 12
Fri. April 19
EGF Meet
EGF Meet
UND
UND
3:00 P
3:00 P
Tue April 23
Tue April 30
TRF Invite
Crookston VFW Meet
TRF
EGF
3:30 P
3:30 P
Fri. May 3
Tue. May 7
EGF Invite
True Team
EGF
I-Falls
1:00 P
2:00 P
Fri. May 10
WAO Invite
Warren
4:00 P
Thu. May 16
ABW Invite
Ada
4:00 P
Thur. May 23
West Sub-Section Meet
Ada
TBD
Fri. May 31
Section 8A Meet
Glyndon
TBD
Thu. June 6
Fri. June 7
Sat. June 8
State Class A Meet
St. Michael-Albertville
TBD

GIRLS COACH: Amy Boll – 14th year BOYS COACH: Austin O’Hare – 1st year ASSISTANTS: Brett Brenden, Sutton Junkermeier, Reilly Stroot

Verified by MonsterInsights